4 comments on “Does anyone remember the Duncan Jo-Jo???

    • Re: BAD SQ BAD SQ
      I do NOT have a big ass………oh wait…….you said picture.
      Well….get a bigger screen then – KIDDING! I don’t keep my Photoshop with me everywhere, but if it’ll make ya feel better, I can trim.
      Deeeeeeeeep breaths 😉

      Like

      • Re: BAD SQ BAD SQ
        Heh….if I would have designed Livejournal, I’d have made it to where it auto-shrank images to fit the parameters of the page. It’s a pain in the ass to do, but it is possible for them to do it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

