One comment on “Finding another way

  1. What took you so long?
    Dude … the joy of being in middle managment is that you NEVER have to take the complete fall.
    I have never really worried about my superiors decisions unless it really effeceted my ability to do my job … then I would talk to them and it would be fixed or if not … I just let it go, did the best I could till someone higher on the chain came poking around asking questions.
    At that time I would say … hey, this is what I have to work with, this is the best I can do. Usually got the problem fixed. On the rare occasions it didn’t … ended up being a place I didn’t want to work for.
    SO … do your job … do the best with what they give you … let them sweat it, that is why they make the big bucks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

