4 comments on “I awaken again

      • I like wondering around in it I’m not much social networking
        I like to go shopping getting dressed up and never having to leave my living room to do it
        I also love flying around
        ^_^
        oh and the outfits omg ^_^
        i play more girly girl online then i make time for day to day
        second life as more than fun could have happened but at this point its not even close
        have you read or heard of Snow Crash (book)?

        Like

      • I think it’s more fun to get dressed out, and go out in the real world, because then it’s a true extension of your personality. I just need to go shopping more!
        I’ve not heard of Snow Crash yet, but may have to go look it up sometime! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

